Icône Google Tag Manager Google Tag Manager Ajoutez et gérez des balises via une interface Web afin d'envoyer des données à Google Analytics ainsi qu'à d'autres outils Google ou tiers.
Operation TPE helps finance TPE Banque de France Bordeaux Business

Operation TPE

Last updated:

20% of the national GDP, 20% of the French employees concerned… Very Small Businesses (TPEs) weigh in the economy. TPEs that were previously poorly supported and assisted by the banks: when these companies apply for cash credit, the acceptance rate is only 65%, far from that of the larger structures > (20 points).

At issue was the financial crisis, which has weakened economic development in all sectors, particularly among smaller companies, which have suffered from the lack of financial aid from banks.

The Bank of France has decided to look into these TPEs, which represent a significant part of the French economic environment, and has opened a service that is totally dedicated to them, to help them more financially speaking.
In the New Aquitaine region, it has set up 13 correspondents to relay the bank and the TPEs seeking financial assistance, but its development is national.

Who’s involved? All companies with a turnover of less than 2 million euros and less than 20 employees. A great opportunity for banks… Moreover, the Bank of France is committed, in the long term, to give a response to companies that have applied within 24 hours.
A new lease of life for all TPEs?

AK – Bordeaux Business Editorial

Sources:
The Telegram
The Bank of France

More Stories
Play French, quality and fairplay
X

MontBlanc
0
Aucun produit dans le panier.

BRÈVES

Opération TPE

14 novembre 2016, Auteur : Bordeaux Business

20% du PIB national, 20% des salariés français concernés… Les Très Petites Entreprises (TPE) pèsent dans l’économie. Des TPE jusqu’alors peu accompagnées et aidées par les banques : lorsque ces entreprises formulent une demande de crédit de trésorerie, le taux d’acceptation n’est que de 65%, bien loin de celui des structures plus importantes ( >20 points).

En cause, la crise financière qui a fragilisé le développement économique dans tous les secteurs, notamment auprès des plus petites entreprises, qui ont souffert du manque d’aides financières délivrées par les établissements bancaires.

La Banque de France a décidé de se pencher sur ces TPE, qui représentent une part non négligeable de l’environnement économique français, et a ouvert un service qui leur est totalement dédié, pour les aider davantage financièrement parlant.
Sur la région Nouvelle-Aquitaine, elle a mis en place 13 correspondants chargés de faire le relais entre la banque et les TPE désireuses d’obtenir une aide financière, mais son développement est national.

Qui est concerné ? Toutes les entreprises qui réalisent un chiffre d’affaires de moins de 2 millions d’euros et qui comptent moins de 20 salariés. Une belle opportunité pour les banques… D’ailleurs, la Banque de France s’engage, sur le long terme, à donner une réponse aux entreprises ayant fait une demande dans les 24 heures.
Un nouveau souffle pour toutes les TPE ?

AK – La Rédaction Bordeaux Business

SOURCES :
Le Télégramme
La Banque de France