Professional retraining company

Professional retraining in New Aquitaine

Last updated:

Professional retraining in Nouvelle-Aquitaine in full evolution. According to the Ministry of Labour, one in four people changed jobs between 2010 and 2015. Depending on your age, your training or your family situation, you may be subject to the desire to change occupations. Start-ups and organizations are born to accompany you during your professional conversion, a business model was born. The State has understood these new professional trends and is therefore participating in the creation of retraining aids.

Professional retraining, a trigger following COVID-19

Professional retraining allows a person to change jobs to go to a different branch. A way to reinvent yourself, to embark on a new career. Indeed, 95% of French people have already thought about reconverting. A phenomenon that is gaining in magnitude, revealing a desire to change the framework.

Studies show that the enthusiasm for professional retraining is gaining ground. Confinement encourages the desire to change the air, and the profession. Especially since with the difficulties of maintaining activity, some sectors are clogged. However, are the French ready to retrain and completely change their career plan?

The lockdown and the COVID-19 pandemic have disrupted the economic life of many businesses since the beginning of the year. For certain sectors such as catering, tourism, or culture, the prospects for recovery are receding.

Teleworking, opportunities and the desire for change lead to the transition to professional retraining. Training offers exist in digitalized format, to accommodate the needs of customers. Thus, it is possible to quickly train in many professions.

Professional retraining, in a context of health crisis

Some companies offer their employees to train in new skills, to develop their knowledge. This mode of training gains visibility, and brings added value for the company. It thus makes it possible to change positions within the company, without changing the path at all.

The Covid-19 health crisis is a factor in encouraging professional retraining. Thus, the various lockdowns have given employees time to question their professional future. From their own sandstone or reluctantly, some sectors have no choice. Thus, more than 499,700 jobs were lost in the first quarter of 2020 according to INSEE (1). One thinks in particular of the hotel, restaurant and tourism sector, which has been particularly affected by the crisis.

The desire for reconversion, already present before the Covid period, has thus increased. It is true that the trades put on the spot were able to accelerate the decision-making process. Between anticipation or a simple desire for change, the demand for training has increased.

Entrepreneurs Efficity Bordeaux Business
Conference in the context of vocational training.

1 billion euro for a Regional Investment Pact

On August 1, 2018 in the National Assembly, was adopted the bill for the freedom to choose one’s professional future. Set up by the Minister of Labour Muriel Pénicaud,it will make it possible from the beginning of 2019 to establish a society of emancipation through work and training.

It will give everyone, young people, employees and job seekers, the ability to project themselves serenely into the future. In addition, to realize oneself in one’s professional life thanks to new rights, guaranteed by collective protections adapted to the present and future challenges, and to companies in our territories to find the skills necessary for their development”.

Three main titles are addressed in this bill. The first title concerns a new skills society,through the massive development of apprenticeships and real access to vocational training. Secondly, it concerns more universal and fairer unemployment benefits, via new rights to unemployment insurance. Finally, concerning the provisions relating to employment. Indeed,a more inclusive society for real professional equality between women and men and the fight against sexist and sexual harassment at work, more universal access to employment for people with disabilities and more effective protection for posted workers.

This new vision allowed the signing on Friday, January 18, 2019 of an agreement with the Nouvelle-Aquitaine Region on the investment of vocational training.

The Regional Skills Investment Pact will enable the training of professionals in labour-intensive and labour-intensive sectors. More than one billion euros will be invested by 2020, with the aim of training an average of 60,000 people per year. Thus, this represents 500 million for the State and 650 million for the region.

Events and trade shows around career retraining

In Nouvelle-Aquitaine and more specifically in Gironde, organizations and events advise and support job seekers, young graduates and workers wishing to retrain professionally.

The Profession’L (Professionn’elles) trade fair specialises in supporting women who wish to change careers. The 7th edition will take place on April 4 and 5, 2019 at the Bordeaux Town Hall and will welcome thousands of visitors. The figures of the 2018 edition were thus promising : 3000 visitors, 92 partners, 65 conferences & workshops, 30 coaching meetings. Thus the partners and experts of the show will be able to give you the keys to success in reconversion. This goes through training, job search, business creation and individual support. This exhibition highlights women and their know-how, their desire to succeed and to climb the spheres of society.

Profession'L Bordeaux Business
Professional retraining, personalized support.

The CNAM is the National Conservatory of Arts and Crafts, created in 1794 by Abbé Grégoire. Thus the principles are the promotion of professional performance, equal opportunities and the accompaniment of merit, the response to the profile and career of each, the development of companies and territories. CNAM Nouvelle-Aquitaine offers 450 diplomas and 6,000 teaching units to support the professional transition.

Nouvelle-Aquitaine also organizes events around its technological evolution, thus promoting job training. For example, fiber optic trades. The region wants to become the first region to have fibre optics (THD, very high speed) in its entire territory. Indeed, companies are struggling to hire in this sector, 3,000 jobs must be created by 2022. For the record, according to a study by the American manufacturer Dell, about 85% of the jobs in 2030 do not yet exist.

EffiCity announces 200 recruitments in 2019

Efficity is a service platform that allows job seekers or employees who wish to change their jobs to become independent real estate agents. At the end of 2018, the network has a turnover of nearly 20 million euros for about 1,000 consultants. The growth over the last 3 years is 270% on a network of 1,400 cities. Indeed, it represents 24,000 sales since inception. According to the Frenchweb ranking of the 500 French tech companies, Efficity is the first real estate start-up.

The Efficity network offers a supported conversion in real estate. Thus, thetraining center “Le Campus Efficity” offers a personalized professionalization course. He provides legal, business and technical skills. The digital platform allows access to web, legal and technical media, marketing tools, ad distribution… In 5 years, Efficity has trained and supported nearly 1,000 workers in reconversion. In 2019, the Efficity network expands and recruits 200 new consultants.

New Aquitaine is a region that brings projects and support to professional retraining. Many private and public organizations can help you grow professionally.t. However, you must be motivated to complete your project.

Sources:

In the second quarter of 2020, payroll employment fell again sharply in the private sector and fell in the public service,INSEE, 8 September 2020

Work-employment.gov – Press release

CNAM New Aquitaine

The New Aquitaine Fibre

Efficity

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

X

Reconversion professionnelle entreprise

La reconversion professionnelle en Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Dernière mise à jour:

La reconversion professionnelle en Nouvelle-Aquitaine en pleine évolution. Selon le Ministère du Travail, une personne sur quatre a changé d’emploi entre 2010 et 2015. Selon votre âge, votre formation ou bien votre situation familiale, vous pouvez être sujet à l’envie de changer de métier. Des start-ups et organismes voient le jour pour vous accompagner lors de votre reconversion professionnelle, un business modèle est né. L’État a compris ces nouvelles tendances professionnelles et participe donc à la création d’aides à la reconversion.

La reconversion professionnelle, un déclic suite à la COVID-19

La reconversion professionnelle permet à une personne de changer d’emploi pour partir dans une branche différente. Une manière de se réinventer, de se lancer dans une nouvelle carrière. En effet, 95% des Français ont déjà pensé à se reconvertir. Un phénomène qui gagne en ampleur, révélateur d’une envie de changer de cadre.

Les études le démontrent : l’engouement pour la reconversion professionnelle gagne du terrain. Le confinement encourage l’envie de changer d’air, et de métier. D’autant plus qu’avec les difficultés de maintien de l’activité, certains secteurs sont bouchés. Pour autant, les Français sont-ils prêts à se reconvertir et à changer du tout au tout leur plan de carrière ?

Le confinement et la pandémie de COVID-19 perturbe la vie économique de bon nombre d’entreprises depuis le début d’année. Pour certains secteurs comme la restauration, le tourisme, ou encore la culture, les perspectives de reprise s’éloignent.

Le télétravail, les opportunités et l’envie de changement entraînent le passage à la reconversion professionnelle. Les offres de formation existent sous format digitalisé, pour s’accommoder aux besoins des clients. Ainsi, il est possible de se former rapidement à de nombreux métiers.

La reconversion professionnelle, dans un contexte de crise sanitaire

Certaines entreprises proposent à leurs salariés de se former à de nouvelles compétences, pour développer leur savoir. Ce mode de formation gagne en visibilité, et apporte une valeur ajoutée pour l’entreprise. Il permet ainsi de changer de poste au sein de l’entreprise, sans pour autant changer de voie du tout au tout.

La crise sanitaire de la Covid-19 est un facteur d’incitation à la reconversion professionnelle pour les professionnels. Ainsi, les différents confinements ont ainsi laissé le temps aux salariés de s’interroger sur leur avenir professionnel. De leur propre grès ou à contre-cœur, certains secteurs n’ont pas le choix. Ainsi, plus de 499 700 emplois ont été supprimés au premier trimestre 2020 selon l’Insee (1). On pense notamment au secteur de l’hôtellerie-restauration et du tourisme, particulièrement touchés par la crise.

Les envies de reconversion, déjà présentes avant la période de la Covid, se sont ainsi amplifiées. Il est vrai que les métiers mis sur la sellette ont pu accélérer le processus de décision. Entre anticipation ou simple envie de changement, les demandes de formations ont ainsi augmenté.

Entrepreneurs Efficity Bordeaux Business
Conférence dans le cadre d’une formation professionnelle.

1 milliard d’euro pour un Pacte régional d’investissement

Le 1er août 2018 à l’Assemblée Nationale, a été adopté le projet de loi pour la liberté de choisir son avenir professionnel. Mis en place par la Ministre du Travail Muriel Pénicaud, il permettra dès début 2019 d’établir une société de l’émancipation par le travail et la formation.

Cela donnera à chacun, jeunes, salariés et demandeurs d’emploi, la capacité de se projeter sereinement dans l’avenir. De plus, de se réaliser dans sa vie professionnelle grâce à des droits nouveaux, garantis par des protections collectives adaptées aux enjeux présents et à venir, et aux entreprises sur nos territoires de trouver les compétences nécessaires à leur développement“.

Trois titres principaux sont abordés dans ce projet de loi. Le premier titre concerne une nouvelle société de compétences, par le développement massif de l’apprentissage et l’accès réel à la formation professionnelle. Ensuite, cela concerne une indemnisation du chômage plus universelle et plus juste, via de nouveaux droits à l’assurance chômage. Enfin, concernant les dispositions relatives à l’emploi. En effet, une société plus inclusive pour une égalité professionnelle réelle entre les femmes et les hommes et la lutte contre le harcèlement sexiste et sexuel au travail, un accès à l’emploi des personnes en situation de handicap plus universel et une protection plus efficace pour les travailleurs détachés.

Cette nouvelle vision a permis la signature le vendredi 18 janvier 2019 d’une convention avec la Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine sur l’investissement de la formation professionnelle.

Le Pacte régional d’investissement dans les compétences permettra la formation des professionnels dans les secteurs d’activités porteurs et en manque de main d’oeuvre. Plus d’un milliard d’euros seront investis d’ici à 2020, le but étant de former en moyenne 60 000 personnes par an. Ainsi, cela représente 500 millions pour l’Etat et 650 millions pour la région.

Evènements et salons autour de la reconversion professionnelle

En Nouvelle-Aquitaine et plus précisément en Gironde, des organismes et événements conseillent et accompagnent les demandeurs d’emploi, les jeunes diplômés et les actifs souhaitant une reconversion professionnelle.

Le salon Profession’L (Professionn’elles) est spécialisé dans l’accompagnement des femmes qui souhaitent changer de carrière. La 7ème édition aura lieu le 4 et 5 avril 2019 à l’Hôtel de Ville de Bordeaux et accueillera des milliers de visiteuses. Les chiffres de l’édition 2018 étaient ainsi prometteurs : 3000 visiteuses, 92 partenaires, 65 conférences & ateliers, 30 rendez-vous coaching. Ainsi les partenaires et experts du salon sauront vous donner les clés de la réussite à la reconversion. Cela passe par la formation, la recherche d’emploi, la création d’entreprise et l’accompagnement individuel. Ce salon met en avant les femmes et leur savoir-faire, leur envie de réussir et de gravir les sphères de la société.

Profession'L Bordeaux Business
La reconversion professionnelle, un accompagnement personnalisé.

Le CNAM est le Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, créé en 1794 par l’Abbé Grégoire. Ainsi, les principes sont la promotion de la performance professionnelle, l’égalité des chances et l’accompagnement du mérite, la réponse au profil et au parcours de chacun, le développement des entreprises et des territoires. La CNAM Nouvelle-Aquitaine propose 450 diplômes et 6 000 unités d’enseignement afin d’accompagner la transition professionnelle.

La Nouvelle-Aquitaine organise aussi des événements autour de son évolution technologique, promouvant ainsi des formations à l’emploi. Par exemple les métiers liés à la fibre optique. La région souhaite devenir la première région à disposer de la fibre optique (THD, très haut débit) sur l’ensemble de son territoire. En effet, les entreprises peinent à embaucher dans ce secteur, 3 000 emplois doivent être créés d’ici 2022. Pour info, selon une étude du constructeur américain Dell, environ 85 % des emplois de 2030 n’existent pas encore.

EffiCity annonce 200 recrutements en 2019

Efficity est une plateforme de services permettant aux chercheurs d’emploi ou salariés souhaitant changer de métier, de se reconvertir en tant qu’agents immobiliers indépendants. Le réseau totalise fin 2018 près de 20 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires pour environ 1 000 consultants. La croissance au cours des 3 dernières années est de 270 % sur un réseau de 1 400 villes. En effet, cela représente 24 000 ventes depuis la création. Selon le classement Frenchweb des 500 entreprises de la tech française, Efficity est la première start-up immobilière.  

Le réseau Efficity propose une conversion accompagnée dans l’immobilier. Ainsi, son centre de formation “Le Campus Efficity” offre un parcours de professionnalisation personnalisé. Il assure l’enseignement de compétences juridiques, commerciales et techniques. La plateforme numérique permet l’accès aux supports web, juridique et technique, outils marketing, diffusion des annonces… En 5 ans, Efficity a formé et accompagné près de 1 000 actifs en reconversion. En 2019, le réseau Efficity s’agrandit et recrute 200 nouveaux consultants.

La Nouvelle-Aquitaine est une région porteuse de projets et d’accompagnement à la reconversion professionnelle. De nombreux organismes privés et publics peuvent vous aider à évoluer professionnellement. Cependant, vous devez être motivé pour aller au bout de votre projet.

Sources :

Au deuxième trimestre 2020, l’emploi salarié baisse de nouveau nettement dans le secteur privé et chute dans la fonction publique, Insee, le 8 septembre 2020

Travail-emploi.gouv – Communiqué de presse

CNAM Nouvelle-Aquitaine

La Fibre Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Efficity

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

X